Justin Paul “Lift Off” DJ Mix

Deep, Sexy, Funky, Spacey & Sophisticated House Vibes



Spaceport – Tokyo, Japan

Track Listing:

1. M.U.S.I.C. – Original Mix- Vincenzo, Lovebirds

2. Where Is It? feat. Ursula Rucker – Steve Bug’s 9 Minutes Of Freedom Remix (Will Saul, Tam Cooper)

3. Like – Original Mix – Carlos Sanchez, DJ Ray

4. Like I Want to (Fred Everything Vocal) – Lisa Shaw

5. Love Can Damage Your Health feat. Angela Mcluskey – Abicah Soul & Dennis Ferrer Remix- Telepopmusik

6. Son Of Raw – Original Mix- Dennis Ferrer

7. Le Champagne – Original Mix – Trentemoller

8. Kitsch – Original Mix – Sultan, Ned Shepard

9. Je Pense A Toi feat. Marlene – Kruse & Nuernberg  Remix Alain Ho

10. Una Y Nada – Original Mix Kabale Und Liebe

11. Time Signatures (Alex Maragos Drifting Eve Remix) – Microstar

All tracks can be purchased on Beatport.com or iTunes.