A collection of deep, sexy, sophisticated techno influenced tracks that Justin Paul was playing on tour back in the Winter of 2012.

Set list:

1 Triton Original Mix By Marc Romboy, Stephan Bodzin
2 Trip Me By Tiger Stripes
3 Mugen By Nicolas Masseyeff
4 Dark & Long (Christain Smith Tronic Treatment remix) By Underworld
5 Mi Rumba By Kyodai
6 Envision (Ame remix) By Osunlade
7 Let It Ride By Hot Since 82
8 Get Down (Carl Howson & D McAleese remix) By Resumo
9 Stay High Baby By Maceo Plex
10 We Are The People (Crazy P remix – UK edit) By Empire Of The Sun
11 Soft (Life & Death remix) By PillowTalk
12 Nightime (Crazy P remix) By Greg Paulus


iTunes Podcast 

Tags: Justin Paul, Playloop, Cerebral, Deep, Sexy, Sophisticated, Techno